Fire Department


Fire/Ambulance ~ 911

Westville Fire Department

The Westville Fire District is composed of five elected members with staggered terms of office. The District meets at 23 W. Olive Street in the rear of the Fire Station on Broadway & Olive Street on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month. Telephone Number for the District Office is 856-456-9432.

Click here to visit the Westville Fire Department Web site

Telephone Numbers

Fire District Chairman: Fritz Sims ~ 856-456-9098
Vice Chairman: Bruce Nordaby~ 856-456-8960
Secretary: Debbie Holick~ 856-742-1231
Commissioners: 742-8524
Bryan Miller ~ 349-7859
Fire Chief: Eric Farley ~