Environmental Commission

Environmental Commission Members

Joyce  Lovell, Chairperson
Jeff Storms, Vice Chairperson
Marie Callaghan, Corresponding Secretary
Lenore Adams & Virginia Horn, Recording Secretary
Anita Fritz
Brian Waters
Allison Lucci (Alternate)
Harry Blaschke (Alternate)

Meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of each month starting at 7:00 pm at the Westville Community Center, located at 1035 Broadway   (No meetings are held in July and August)