Land Use Board

2018 Land Use Board Members

Vince DiCicco, Chairman
George Baker, Vice Chairman
Nicole L. O’Hara, Secretary  (Office Phone Number:  856-456-0051)

Raymond Berry
Dawn Leamy
John Louis
Travis Lawrence
Dennis Morina
Charles D. Murtaugh
Bruce Nordaby
Brian Waters
Russell W. Welsh, Jr., Mayor

The Land Use Board meets  the 1st Monday of the month starting at 7 p.m.
Meeting is held at 165 Broadway (Borough Council Chambers)